Another…

20 08 2016

If next week goes as well as this, I should be both zipping past 1000 miles for the year AND logging 26 weeks of marathon distance walking so far.

My overall physical and mental health this week has been the best I have enjoyed in well over two year, so I’m obviously hoping that continues too. I have achieved so very much this week, things that would have been impossible to even consider when I was under the cosh of sinusitis and/or anxiety.

The test might be when I stop the course of Sinupret (as mentioned in the post prior to this one) this weekend. Interesting to see if the symptoms stay away or return to haunt me. Just in case I have just taken delivery of another 100 tablets of the stuff.

This weeks mileage = 6.50 + 6.33 + 4.00 + 4.20 + 4.35 + 1.75 + 1.75 = 28.88

2016 Total to date = 989.21 miles
Number of marathon-minimum distance weeks in 2016 = 25

Current number of consecutive marathon-minimum distance weeks = 5


Actions

Information

Leave a comment